Latest News

electric vehicle charging

New York injects $5 million into Charge Ready initiative

The New York State government has announced a $5 million investment to accelerate rollout of electric vehicle charging infrastructure. The funding will be issued by...

Features

Webinar

energy cooperation

Webinar: 4 October 2018 | Disrupting the traditional Power Quality model

Webinar broadcast date: Thursday 4 October 2018  13:30 Cape Town •12:30 London • 07:30 New York • 13:30 Paris • 17:00 New Delhi  Register today! Disrupting the...

Webinar | Initiate! Accelerating the energy transition

Free webinar | Thursday, 11 October 2018 | 15h00CET Initiate! Accelerating the energy transition European Utility Week’s Initiate! programme brings you this one-of-a-kind platform built for startups,...

Industry Insight

Latest Tenders

Featured Video
Can technology assist in managing drought?
05:42
European Union initiatives impacting the African Continent
05:11
The future of building integrated infrastructure in Africa
04:01
A 360 degree turnkey package to give you the competitive edge
00:44
Cybersecurity risks and vulnerabilities - are you secure?
04:37
Future to follow the 5D trend model
02:46
Customer centricity, a strategic imperative
06:30
How do utilities go about rebranding their business?
06:27
Unpack project finance for infrastructure growth in Africa
05:30
Africa's energy utilities combine forces with telecoms
04:18
Interview with Iwasuke Shimada (Toshiba Africa) & Soumya Banerjee (International Finance Corp)
04:43
Enabling smart utilities through telecommunications infrastructure
07:50
Would you install a prepaid water meter at your premises?
06:32
Interview with Mishack Matla, Marketing, Sales & Distribution Executive Director, Aberdare Cables
04:52
Interview with Fiona Wilson, Senior Regional Manager, Clinton Climate Foundation, South Africa
08:33
Interview with Bruce Raw, CSO, Green Cape
04:17
Who is Metering & Smart Energy International?
00:55
A preview into Metering & Smart Energy International Issue 2/2018
00:28
Metering & Smart Energy International Edition 1, 2018
00:28
World Smart Energy Week 2018 opening ceremony Part 1
02:41
World Smart Energy Week 2018 opening ceremony Part 2
00:29
A preview into The Global Smart Energy Elites 2017/2018
00:43
A preview into Metering & Smart Energy International Issue 5/2017
00:34
Metering & Smart Energy International Issue 4/2017
00:28
Video Interview with Frank Rizzo, Partner, Technology Sector Leader for Africa, KPMG
08:43
Rentia van Tonder: Head: Renewable Energy, Power & Infrastructure, Standard Bank
04:51
Rainer Ruehl: Vice President Market Development Africa, Siemens
07:06

Events

Most Read

ADD GRUP

MAASARA to produce first 50 000 ADDAX meters in Egypt

The Egyptian company Maasara Company for Engineering Industries is now qualified with EEHC for the supply of smart meters.

Industry Reports