Webinar broadcast date: Monday, 8 June 2020

02h00 New York | 06h00 GMT | 07h00 London | 08h00 Paris | 08h00 Amsterdam | 08h00 Johannesburg | 11h30 New Delhi | 14h00 Singapore | 16h00 Melbourne

Oil price crashes, demographics and technology are amongst the factors challenging GCC countries and their infrastructure organisations. Everyone needs to do more with less, and business agility is essential to deal with the unexpected.

In this context, the task of building asset investment plans becomes more complex than ever. Refurbishing aging assets competes for funding with adding capacity, increasing renewables and with further digitisation. How to compare the value of very different projects to build an optimised capital plan; and then, how to react to budget and resource scenario changes?

The best practice in Europe and North America is to use Asset Investment Planning & Management (AIPM) software, which enables lifecycle management of the decision-making process while using powerful analytical technology to identify the optimum portfolio of investments.

In this webinar, we will explore the following:

• Regional trends challenging asset-intensive organisations in the Middle East today
• The approach taken by National Grid Electricity Transmission business to meet these challenges
• Why a growing number of companies are turning to Copperleaf’s decision analytics software to help them decide where and when to invest in their businesses to improve capital efficiency, manage risk, and improve shareholder value

Speakers:

Stewart Whyte, Delivery Optimisation Manager | National Grid Electricity Transmission

Najib Dendachi, Founder & CEO | Al Usul Limited

Stefan Sadnicki, Managing Director | Copperleaf EMEA

Julian Lambert, General Manager | Copperleaf Middle East