product launch conlog

Launch date: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

12h30 GMT | 14h30 SAST

08h30 New York | 13h30 London | 14h30 Paris | 14h30 Amsterdam | 18h00 New Delhi | 20h00 Singapore | 22h00 Melbourne

Conlog, the global leaders in prepayment solutions, strives to be at the forefront of technological innovation, constantly looking at ways of providing our dedicated customer base with products that feature the latest in industry standards. 

Currently, we hold an excess of 200 patents and trademarks, and our engineers and developers have been working tirelessly to produce our latest offering.  

Join our sister publication, ESI Africa and Conlog for this special Product Launch, as we pull off the covers on our latest product offering, as well as a few innovative solutions and services to optimise the end-user experience.

Speakers:

Logan Moodley, Chief Executive Officer | Conlog
Viven Perumal, Marketing Executive | Conlog
Martin Keyter, Product Development Lead | Conlog
Lance Hawkins-Dady, Research & Development Manager | Conlog
Sibusiso Skosana, Commercial Director | Conlog
Jethro Badenhorst, Systems Software Team Leader | Conlog
Bianca Gulston, Services Team Leader | Conlog

Host: Ross Hastie, Group Director: Media | Clarion Events-Africa