Contact Us

Interested in positioning your company as a leader in the global smart energy industry? Download our 2019 media information and select one of our many branding packages that will take your brand to new heights.

Editorial

Claire Volkwyn | Editor
claire.volkwyn@spintelligent.com | +27 21 700 3500

Ashley Theron-Ord | Senior Content Producer: Digital
ashley.theron@spintelligent.com | +27 21 700 3590

Pamela Largue | Senior Content Producer: Events
pamela.largue@spintelligent.com | +27 21 700 3571

Nicholas Nhede | Content Editor
nicholas.nhede@spintelligent.com | +27 21 700 3805

Sales

Errol Bryce | Publishing Sales Manager
errol.bryce@spintelligent.com | +27 21 700 3592

Tarryn Bester | Brand & Advertising Specialist
tarryn.bester@spintelligent.com | +27 21 700 3591

Amelie Lozano | Brand & Advertising Specialist
amelie.lozano@spintelligent.com | +27 21 700 3555

Marketing & Production

Fiona Scott-Berning | Marketing Coordinator

| +27 21 700 3569

Mandy Rust | Production Manager

 | +27 21 700 3583

Company Details

David Ashdown | Managing Director/Publisher
David.Ashdown@clarionevents.com

Ross Hastie | Group Director
ross.hastie@spintelligent.com | +27 21 700 3526

Bernice Bredenkamp | Deputy Publishing Director
 | +27 21 700 3529

Spintelligent (Pty) Ltd
2nd floor, North Wing, Great Westerford,
240 Main Road, Rondebosch, 7700, South Africa.
Main switchboard: +27 21 700 3500