Webinar broadcast | Thursday, 12 September 2019

09h00 New York | 13h00 GMT | 14h00 London | 15h00 Johannesburg | 15h00 Paris | 18h30 New Delhi | 21h00 Singapore

The ‘Agile Utility’ is a buzzword that is being embraced, however, understanding the methodologies and best practices around the implementation remains uncharted territory for many. As traditional utilities are adapting to industry 4.0, you may ask yourselves this question: Is agile right for me and my organisation? Is agile right for my project?

Join guest experts in this live interactive webinar discussion where you will gain greater knowledge to be able to answer these questions and more. The duo will explain Agile project methodology and experiences by presenting a case study from one of the top 3 utilities in Germany. In addition, you will have the opportunity to ask them your questions first hand.

What you will learn:

  • Technical case study
  • Agile methodology from the utility perspective
  • How suppliers can best work with utilities to optimise agile thinking
  • Key learnings and experiences
  • Key challenges and insights for utilities

Speakers:

Thorsten Heller  | Founder & CEO, Greenbird

Manuel Steininger  | Head of Transformation Network Management, Netze BW GmbH