energy cooperation
Image credit; Stock

Webinar broadcast date: Thursday 4 October 2018 

13:30 Cape Town •12:30 London • 07:30 New York • 13:30 Paris • 17:00 New Delhi 

Register today!

Disrupting the traditional Power Quality model

Given the increase in distributed energy resources vying for space on the traditional grid, a growing concern among industry players is Power Quality.

Increasing use of semiconductor-based electronic equipment and non-linear loads (such as computers and their peripherals, data servers, adjustable speed drivers, arc furnaces), brings new challenges to the reliability of supply.

Detecting and recording variations in voltage, frequency and waveform distortion is critical to overcoming these PQ issues.

Join Secure Meters in an interactive online discussion where expert panellists will expand on the importance of early detection and recording variations in voltage, frequency and waveform distortion to overcome these hurdles.

Register today!

Speakers:

Devendra Vyas, Programme Manager | Secure Meters
Rajesh Nimare, AV President, New Product Introduction | Secure Meters