Horizon 2020 webinar
Image credit: Horizon 2020

Webinar broadcast: 26 June 2019


10h00 New York | 14h00 GMT | 15h00 London | 16h00 Johannesburg | 16h00 Paris | 19h30 New Delhi | 23h00 Tokyo

Horizon 2020 is one of the biggest opportunities for European utilities to test, trial and explore the impact of technology and innovation across the power, water and gas sectors.

This €80 billion initiative is seen as an investment into the future of Europe, Horizon 2020 is helping to deliver this opportunity with an emphasis on excellent science and industrial leadership. The goal?  Ensure Europe produces world-class science, removes barriers to innovation and makes it easier for the public and private sectors to work together in delivering innovation.

Join our webinar as we explore some of the following projects and programmes across the European utilities sector:

  • Horizon Europe priority projects
  • Big Data Technologies Horizon
  • Energy storage
  • RESponsible Island