Webinar broadcast | Wednesday, 29 May 2019

14h00 GMT | 16h00 Johannesburg | 15h00 London | 16h00 Paris | 23h00 Tokyo | 19h30 New Dehli | 10h00 New York

Worldwide, utilities are feeling the realities of climate change, and need to keep the lights, gas and water on in the face of increasingly extreme weather – wildfires, violent storms drought, polar vortices and floods are only set to worsen.

Join our webinar as we examine how utilities which regularly face different forms of extreme weather in different regions of the world have adapted their operations to prevent outtages, and minimise any damage or down-time – adaptations that could save your utility millions.

Speakers to be confirmed.