Home Tags Digitilisation

digitilisation

talent

Webinar recording: Re-energising the utility talent pipeline

Webinar broadcast date: Thursday, 23 October 2019 10h00 New York | 14h00 GMT | 15h00 London | 16h00 Johannesburg | 16h00 Paris | 19h30 New Delhi | 22h00 Singapore LISTEN TO RECORDING TODAY Modern society has been...

Our learnings from rollout deployment

Smart meter rollout deployment Invaluable benefits of smart metering Smart meter roll-out projects are running worldwide with different dynamics, approaches, and deadlines. It is an essential first step towards the digital transformation and provides invaluable...
customer satisfaction

Oracle expands the platform for utility customer innovation

Oracle Utilities Opower is empowering utilities to do exactly that with new capabilities and new integrations for innovating at utility-scale.

TRENDING THIS WEEK

LATEST FEATURE