Webinar broadcast | Thursday, 27 February 2020

08h00 New York | 13h00 GMT | 13h00 London | 15h00 Johannesburg | 14h00 Paris | 18h30 New Delhi | 21h00 Singapore

The drive for decarbonisation is bringing dramatic changes to regional and global energy generation, distribution, and consumption. New forms of demand, such as the adoption of electric heat pumps and the electrification of transport infrastructure are disrupting how generators and retailers forecast their loads and manage their businesses and revenues. 

In this live webinar, expert speakers will dive into what decarbonisation means for generators and retailers:

• trends that will have the biggest impact on demand

• disruptions and changes stemming from decarbonisation that may impact your business

• how data and machine-learning can help you better understand the impact of these advances and manage them in an increasingly volatile market

Speakers:
Krishnan Kasiviswanathan, Chief Operating Officer | Innowatts

Dave Boundy, Chief Technology Officer and General Manager Europe | Innowatts