RESA SA
Image credit: Stock

Webinar broadcast: 19 November 2018

15:00 Cape Town • 13:00 London • 15:00 Paris • 08:00 New York • 18:30 New Delhi

Register here

Energy players are facing major challenges with the rapid changes the market is going through. With an increased focus on resilience and reliability, companies need to manage their ageing infrastructure efficiently to drive down customer outage hours and avoid fines.

Through asset intelligence, organisations can reduce downtime, failure and production loss with preventive maintenance while extending equipment life and predicting expenditures – efficiencies that can transform operational costs.

Join OSISoft in this webinar and learn about the use of operational data to:

  • Move beyond costly and unreliable use-based asset maintenance;
  • Get data-driven insights for assessing critical assets and understanding asset health in real-time;
  • Compare current asset condition with historical performance to deliver predictive insights.

Register here

Speaker:

Bill McEvoy, Global Industry Principal with OSIsoft | Transmission, Distribution, Smart Grid and Distributed Energy Resources.